Member States
Bangladesh
Bhutan
India
Maldives
Nepal
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
     
Executing Agency

International Civil Aviation Organization

ICAO

FSIX

RO-BKK



Partners

Important Websites

DGCA India  www.dgca.nic.in
Civil Aviation Department, Maldives  www.aviainfo.gov.mv
Civil Aviation Authority of Nepal  www.caanepal.org.np
Pakistan Civil Aviation Authority  www.caapakistan.com
Civil Aviation Authority Sri Lanka  www.caa.lk
ICAO  Headquarters  www.icao.org
ICAO Regional Office (Asia and Pacific Office)  www.icao_apac@bangkok.icao.int
Federal Aviation Administration  www.faa.gov
Joint Aviation Administration  www.jaa.nl
European Aviation Safety Agency  www.easa.eu.int
UK Civil Aviation Authority  www.caa.co.uk
DGAC France www.dgac.fr
CAA Germany  www.lba.de
Transport Canada www.tc.gc.ca
Civil Aviation Safety Authority, Australia   www.casa.gov.au
Civil Aviation Authority of Russia  www.gsga.ru
Civil Aviation Authority Singapore  www.caas.gov.sg
Singapore Aviation Academy  www.saa.com.sg
Air Accident Investigation Branch, UK  www.aaib.gov.uk
National Transportation Safety Board www.ntsb.gov
International Air Transport Association  www.iata.org
Flight Safety Foundation  www.flightsafety.org
Flight International  www.flightinternational.com
Helicopter Association International  www.rotot.com
Biman Bangladesh Airlines     www.bimanbangladesh.com
Druk Air, Bhutan  www.drukair.com
Indian Airlines   www.indian-airlines.nic.in
Air India  www.airindia.com
Royal Nepal Airlines Corpn.  www.royalnepal.com
Pakistan International Airlines  www.pia.com
Srilankan Airlines   www.srilankan.aero
Bureau of Civil Aviation Security, India  www.bcasindia.nic.in
Airports Authority of India   www.aai.aero
Pawan Hans Ltd.  www.pawanhans.com

Aircraft Accidents Information

Commercial Aviation Safety Team (CAST)

European Helicopter Safety Team (EHEST)

European Strategic Safety Initiatives (ESSI)

European Commercial Aviation Safety Team (ECAST)

European General Aviation Safety Team (EGAST)

 

 

 

REGIONAL SAFETY OVERSIGHT ORGANIZATIONS AND REGIONAL COOPERATIVE ARRANGMENTS FOR SAFETY ENHANCEMENTS

 

COSCAP

SADC

COSCAP

Latin America

COSCAP

Gulf States

COSCAP

CIS

COSCAP

COMESA

COSCAP

CEMAC

Online drugstore: buy orlistat 120mg with effexor antidepressant or avanafil capsules.
Copyright © 2007 COSCAP South Asia  •  Design & Hosting by: Web Design Bangkok